You’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award! Check out my latest post to see what the fuss is about: http://northwestbelle.com/2013/03/02/leibster-award-i-was-nominated/

My first blog award, I am excited! Thanks.
Here are my questions:

1. Why did you start blogging?
I started because in the past I have found it therapeutic and met an amazing group of people. 🙂

2. If you could be any animal, what would you be?
If I could be an animal I would be a bird.

3. What are you most afraid of?
Failure

4. What are you most proud of?
My family of two. We stumble but we keep moving forward.

5. If you could only eat one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Hmm, I would say pasta.

6. Name 3 places on your travel list.
San Francisco, CA
Barcelona, Spain
Toronto, Canada

7. If you could have a super power, what would it be?
To be in more than one place at a time. It would make my life easier.

8. What’s your favorite movie?
I have two…Love Actually and Bridget Jones Diary(the first one).

9. List 3 things on your bucket list.
See the world
Write a book
Find love

10. What’s your dream job?
My dream job would be being able to make a comfortable living being a writer.

11. What inspires you?
I try to use everything around me as inspiration.I like the idea that every day is an opportunity to learn and grow.

