The Wish List Meme, part one

1.) What are 3 things on your Wish list and why?

Graduation for me and the child – I need to get my bachelor and move on to the next phase of my life and the kiddo needs to go to college and graduate.

To find my life partner. Marriage is not as important to me these days as just finding a partner to navigate the roller coaster of life.

Back to a physically healthy place. Without my health none of the above means as much.

2.) What do you miss about your childhood?

The lack of responsibility. I remember telling my dad I wanted to be an adult sooner rather than later so I could do whatever I wanted. He laughed so hard and I didn’t understand why. Now I do.

3.) What do you do on your spare time on the weekends?

Usually nothing but now that the weather is nice, I will try to at least do ONE nice thing on Saturday’s, weather permitting.

4.) What do you appreciate most in your life?
My family.

5.) Would you rather be rich or healthy?
I would love to be both. Without health rich does not matter much.

6.) If you could go back in time would you and why?
Only if I could go back and see my dearly departed relatives
OR
If I could go back in time I would love to also go back and meet Jesus. It would be nice to meet the man behind the myth.

7.) Favorite game as a child?
Hide and seek. I liked the hiding part.

8.) What is your dream career?
It would be my dream to work because I want to, not because I have to.

9.) What do you do in your free time?
Read, write and gym.

10.) Favorite clothing stores?
A store where I can find clothes that fit properly. I like Lane Bryant, but they can be pricey and the clothes are not always the best quality. I like Ashley Stewart too.

11.) What TV shows can’t you live without?
Dexter, Game of Thrones, Bates Motel, Shameless

12.) 3 things you need in your life are:
My family
My health
and on occasion my sanity and sense of humor

13.) What can’t you sleep without?
apparently soon enough a c-pap

14.) What are you currently a nerd for?
hrm..not sure

15.) What is your favorite seasoning?
Goya Adobo

16.) What is your favorite wild animal?
Humans

17.) Name 3 of your favorite childhood shows:
Romper room, Smurfs, Mr.Rodgers

18.) If you could live as a character in a movie who would it be?
The main character in Where the heart is….Her life was hard but she was able to rebuild her life despite herself and her circumstances.

19.) Favorite vegetable?
Currently none, but if I had to choose I would choose a tomato.

20.) Favorite Fruit?
Banana

21.) If you had a dragon what would you name it?
Fire starter

22.) What do you put on hotdogs?
Ketchup and sauerkraut

23.) Do you play online games?
no

24.) What’s your favorite way to get inspired?
people watch

25.) Do you have a middle name?
Nope. I am the second child and my parents apparently did not get inspired for middle names until the third one and beyond

