1. Answer Yes or No:
I Regret My First experience
I Miss my innocence
I Married My tutor
I Loved Someone That Didn’t Love Me

2. Do you consider yourself monogamous or polyamorous or some other category which you will explain or define for us now?

When in a relationship I am monogamous even if the person I am with is not.

3. Your partner is in the mood for sex and you are tired – what do you do?
a. Start snoring. There is no way I’m giving it up tonight.
b. Trade. You give me a massage… and we will see…
c. That would never happen!

4. Does your partner mind if you masturbate, in bed, when they are there?

The last one said they didn’t mind but did.

5. Describe your typical sexual romp:
a. You are playful and tame
b. You have occasionally introduced a few things like outfits and toys
c. You love trying new things and shocking your partner

