Weird Question Meme
Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard of the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we also have our rules. First, we always credit the blog that we stole it from and we will “fess up” to the blog owner where we stole the meme. We also provide a link to the victim’s post. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) We do sometimes edit the original meme, usually to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, sometimes to select that meme’s best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from either this new meme or recently asked questions from a prior featured meme.
Let’s go!!!

This week’s questions come from Do These Shoes Match This Purse? Maggie doesn’t say where she got it, but it was probably stolen there as well.

The Weird Question Meme, Part One

Do you wear slippers?

Nope. I do not wear shoes in the house in general. It is wall to wall carpet.

How many pictures are in your living room?

12

Do you ever watch Brady Bunch reruns?

Never.

Are you allergic to anything?

Penicillin

When was the last time you called in sick?

It has been a while. Maybe a month ago.

Have you ever been in a car accident?

Yes 3 times. I was driving in two of them.
The first time a friend was driving and cruising above the speed limit in a residential area and we went kaboom with another car.
The second one, I was making a left at a light and a car intersected with me and boom. I had a 1985 Toyota Tercel and not one dent on my car. The other car had to get towed.
The third one I got hit by a truck. I lost the bumper and car for 3 weeks. I was trying to merge onto a state road that did not have a lot of space to merge on. I now avoid that entrance to that state road at all cost.

What is your favorite snack food?

Anything edible. I am over 300lbs. I don’t discriminate.

Have you ever seen a tornado?

Yes. I was in such shock like a deer and headlights.

If you won a million dollars, what would you buy first?

After putting money away for trust fund for the kiddo I would buy a house.

What time is it right now?

10:58 pm EST

Do you think it’s cool for men to wear flip-flops?

Under no circumstances.

How many pairs of shoes do you own?

Three.

Do you think you are a hypochondriac?

No. My current health issues are VERY real.

Do you own a dictionary?

Four.

Where was the last place you went on vacation?

Florida. But the last time I went I wouldn’t exactly call it a vacation.

Do you talk about your friends behind their back?

Sometimes. Especially if I am pretty certain it won’t get back to them. Do I share TMI of them? Never!

Are you actually fat but in complete denial about it?

No. I am fat and quite aware. On the rare occasion I forget there is always someone more than willing to remind me.

What color is your mouse pad?

I am working on a laptop. I do not technically have mouse pad. But I will say black and at work it is blue.

Does your kitchen have a theme?

Sadly yes. The theme “It is always sunny in NJ.” The orange could blind you on a very sunny day.

