The Wackadoo Meme, part 1
Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard of the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we also have our rules. First, we always credit the blog that we stole it from and we will “fess up” to the blog owner where we stole the meme. We also provide a link to the victim’s post. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) We do sometimes edit the original meme, usually to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, sometimes to select that meme’s best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from either this new meme or recently asked questions from a prior featured meme.
Let’s go!!!

This week’s questions come from Shopafreakingholic and it was stolen there as well, but the search doesn’t go back any farther.

1.] What age is your youngest aunt?

51

2.] Do you miss someone right now?

Yes the kiddo and grandpa

3.] What can you see North West to you?

Pennsylvania and Upstate NY

4.] Do you like bowling?

Not really. There has to be a big group of people to make it fun.

5.] Can you pronounce Italian words?

Nope. I can pronounce Spanish words.

6.] Do you prefer black or beige coloured jackets?

Black.

7.] Do you own a hoodie?

Nope.

8.] Do you like roasting marshmallows on a bonfire?

I am not a big fan of marshmallows.

9.] Do you like cheesy puffs?

I really like cheesy puffs.

10.] What’s your name without vowels?

Mchlle or Srh

11.] How many layers of clothing are you wearing?

One, barely. With no kiddo around clothes become optional.

12.] When was the last time you got a take away? What did you have?

Has never happened.

13.] If you could climb any mountain or range which would you choose?

….

14.] Do you alphabetically arrange anything in your room? What?

Nope. Everything in my room is randomly arranged.

15.] Have you ever visited fat-pie [dot] [com]?

Nope.

16.] Do you prefer sweet or sour fruits?

Sweet.

17.] Do you like Flo Rida? Which song of his?

Not a big fan but I find the song” Just the way you are” catchy

18.] How are your dancing skills?

Non-existent. I inherited my dad’s two left feet.

19.] What is your favorite number?

5 and I think because growing up as a party of five.

20.] Describe your best friend to me?

I do not have a best friend but I have a good friend. I would describe her as particular, A-type personality and just set in her ways. These traits are the things I like most about her and dislike most about her.

21.] What is your favorite alcoholic drink?

Amaretto sour

22.] Do you do any sports or have you done any sport professionally?

I was the soccer team score keeper in High School.

23.] What is your ringtone?

Just guitar

24.] Do you like chilli flavoured chips/crisps?

I hate spicy food.

25.] Do you curl or straighten your hair?

Neither. I am low maintenance getting ready in the morning.

26.] What’s the nicest smell of shampoo?

Something fruity.

27.] What smell turns you on? How about turns you off?

A man’s cologne( there is a particular kind I like but I do not know the name). The smell that turns me off is anything stinky.

28.] Who’s your favorite comedian?

I do not have one.

