Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard of the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we also have our rules. First, we always credit the blog that we stole it from and we will “fess up” to the blog owner where we stole the meme. We also provide a link to the victim’s post. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) We do sometimes edit the original meme, usually to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, sometimes to select that meme’s best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from either this new meme or recently asked questions from a prior featured meme.
Let’s go!!!

This week’s questions come from FoxyDanish but she didn’t say where she got it.

Have you ever clicked on an ad on the side of your screen by accident?:

Yes, unfortunately

When was the last time you were disappointed?:

Wednesday when I realized there was an issue with my financial aid

Do you like the smell of rain?:

I love the smell of a good rain storm

What was the last thing you took a picture of?:

Fireworks on 4th of July

When you go to McDonald’s, what drink do you usually get?:

Coke with a lot of ice

What were you doing today at 2:15 in the afternoon?:

I was watching the conjuring. It was not too bad for a horror flick.

What’s the nickname of your home state?:

The garden state even though most people associate the state with factories. NJ is a big state and there is more to it than the section closest to NYC.

What’s the worst type of weather in your opinion?:

Tornadoes and Hurricanes. I love a good snow storm unless I am driving in it.

Do you have a Kindle, Nook, iPad or none?:

Never and I recently realized an Iphone is too advanced for me.

Would you rather read or write?:

Both. I could do either and be happy.

When was the last time someone took a picture of you?:

Took a picture of me on purpose? When I was in Vegas in March.

Do you own a pair of slippers?:

Nope, I like to walk around the house barefoot.

Name something negative that you hate about yourself:

My inability to hide my feelings.If I do not like something you will know and if I like then you will also know. I have been told my eyes are very expressive but not much else of me though.

Is your house currently hot, cold or just right?:

Just right. I see ice forming on the windows.

Is there a Dead End road near where you live?:

Work.

Do you roll your eyes often?:

I roll my eyes often and non-indiscriminately. It is my automatic reaction to bull shit.

Growing up, did you see your cousins often?:

Yes. It was hard not to. I have so many of them.

Where was your first job at?:

At 18 my first job was McDonald’s. It was the first job that clued me in that I might not like people as a rule. It was also the only time I could lift my body over a counter and no wrists were harmed.

When’s your birthday?:

When I can start to hear the sounds of summer.

Is life a party to you?:

Life is what you make it, I believe. Right now my life is a fruit salad mixed a few nuts.

Who are you tired of seeing in the news a lot? :

The Kardashians and about the royal baby.

When was the last time you flew a kite?:

Never.
How long have you had a blog?:

I have been blogging on and off since 2003. However this particular blog since December 2012.

Have you ever had to call and complain about a product you bought?:

Yes. I was TGIF and the dessert and bill never arrived. Once the manager got involved the dessert was removed from my bill. I never ate that dessert. I worry about what upset servers do to the food.

Name something positive you love about yourself:

I can talk to just about anyone, especially strangers and despite this I am referred by most that do not know me well as quiet and socially timid.

