Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard of the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we also have our rules. First, we always credit the blog that we stole it from and we will “fess up” to the blog owner where we stole the meme. We also provide a link to the victim’s post. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) We do sometimes edit the original meme, usually to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, sometimes to select that meme’s best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from either this new meme or recently asked questions from a prior featured meme.
Let’s go!!!

Taken from [[MORE]]: part one

Have you ever said you would never love again?
I have said and with much conviction. However I do know deep down I would like to find lasting love.

Have you heard a song today that reminds you of somebody?
Nope

Do you apologize first?
I apologize even when it was not my fault. It is my automatic response.

Has someone made a promise to you and broke it?
Let me count the ways

Have you ever won a lot of money in a slot machine? How much?
$120 but netted $90

Do you watch sport on TV even though you aren’t a sporty person yourself?
Sports is a bad word in my household

Do you eat / drink at your computer?
More often than I should

How much do you overeat at special occasions? (Birthdays, Christmas, etc)
I eat less when I feel eyes on me

Do you require glasses / contacts to see properly? If so, which do you use?
I require glasses and use them ALL the time

When you hear your voice back on a recording, do you think it sounds awful?
I feel like I sound like a man

When was the last time you got the hiccups?
20 minutes ago. I get hiccups whenever I drink or eat anything acidic

If you had to, which record would you go into Guinness World Records for?
# of failed relationships

The last sweet thing you ate: What was it?
Chocolate shake from Friendly’s

Do you have a middle name?
Nope.

Do you find it embarrassing?
Doesn’t exist

