More Meme, Part Three
Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard of the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we also have our rules. First, we always credit the blog that we stole it from and we will “fess up” to the blog owner where we stole the meme. We also provide a link to the victim’s post. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) We do sometimes edit the original meme, usually to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, sometimes to select that meme’s best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from either this new meme or recently asked questions from a prior featured meme.
Let’s go!!!

Taken from [[MORE]]: part three

Most daring Dare you have ever done?
I had a Mr. Grey. It was fun while it lasted

When is the last time you did something you knew was wrong?
Today at Burlington Coat Factory

What was on your mind most today?
I hope the card does not get declined

Have a best friend?
At my age there are no such things as best friends. There are however close acquaintances

If you were upset, who’ s the first person you would go to?
My blue eyed sister

When was the last time someone yelled at you?
With their outside voice or inside voice it is a toss up. I would say about 4 hours ago

What have you done today, so far?
Shopping,library research, dinner

What did last weekend consist of?
a spa like day

What are you listening to?
I am watching the White Queen on Starz

Who were you last in a car with?
My little ray of sunshine

Have you ever been called cute?
By a boy, but it doesn’t count because he wanted to get lucky

Describe how you feel right now in one word:
tired

Has anybody ever told you that you talk too fast?
Most people say they can’t hear me when I talk

Did you have fun yesterday?
Not really

Do you like to cuddle?
Absolutely

Do you think someone is thinking about you?
Probably not but if so I hope it is good thoughts

Are you stubborn?
Yes, almost to a fault

Is there a friend, boyfriend/ girlfriend, or ex that you will never forget?
Yes. My Mr. Grey was very umm educational and my cuddle buddy reminded of what true chemistry feels like

Thinking back, are there people you have no idea why you hung out with?
Oh let me count the ways. There is one friend in particular that thinking back now I am not why I hung in for so long. In retrospect I see she was insecure and felt compelled to make sure everyone felt inferior to her. I wish her no harm, but I prefer her far away from me.

How’s your heart?
In great condition according to the doctors

Are you easily amused?
Depends on what it is I am being amused by

Do you speak more than 2 languages?
No, just two languages= English and Spanish

Are you doing anything tonight?
homework

Is there a person of the same sex who means a lot to you?
the kiddo

Is your hair naturally straight?
It used to be

What happened at 10:00 am?
sleep

What were you doing at ten last night?
sleeping

Have you made someone happy today?
yes

Is it hard for you to get over someone?
Yes. It is hard for me to like someone so letting go is even harder

Think it’s disgusting when girls get really wasted?
Yes

How long did it take you to get over your last ex?
a couple of months

When you are home alone do you still close the door when you shower?
Usually not

