Found this on Life,unlimited blog and decided to participate:

Can you fill this out without lying? Yes, but would you really know? ( same as hers)

What’s the last thing you put in your mouth? Lay’s chips

Have you ever kissed anyone named Matthew? Not that I recall(same)

Who was the last person you rode in a car with under the age of 20? My child as she actively ignored me. Teenagers!

Can you play guitar hero? I never tried.

Last time you walked further than a block? Last week doing college visits in the Mid-Atlantic states with kiddo

Name someone that made you laugh today? My friend AJ,. I made a weird statement and she deadpanned her response. We both got quite a good laugh out of it, which I needed.

How late did you stay up last night and why? 6:00pm, I would have stayed up later, but the dark clouds have been affecting me. I woke up at 2am today and finished watching AHS season 2.

If you could move somewhere else, would you? Yes, somewhere west. I have lived along the eastern seaboard my whole life.

Ever been kissed under fireworks? No

Do you believe ex’s can be friends? Perhaps. But I think it would take time to get to that point. I used to be good at staying friends with exes but then realized it wasn’t worth the effort.

Do you like calling or texting better? I prefer texting for most things. I like talking on the phone if it something of an urgent nature and with my mom. My mom is not the best texter.

How do you feel about Diet Dr Pepper? Eww

When was the last time you cried really hard? Today thinking that my vacation is over.

Where is your biological father right now? I don’t know.I’m guessing under the careful supervision of my step-pmom.

Where are you at right now? At home, on my couch.

What bed did you sleep in last night? In my bed.

What was the last thing someone bought for you? Dinner.

Who was the last person you took a picture of? My kiddo with her dad.

Was yesterday better than today? No but the weather was.

Can you live a day without TV? Absolutely. I love reading. Mostly tv is background noise to me. Anything I really want to watch I catch on-demand.

Are you mad about anything? Not right now.

Do you think relationships are ever really worth it? Yes and no. It depends on the people.

When was the last time you were extremely disappointed? When I realized a friendship I have had since HS is essentially dead. We rekindled the friendship when I moved back to my home state but it was clear we had grown apart. She likes to talk about how miserable she is and I kept waiting when she would take action.

Are you a bad influence? Sometimes I am

Night out or night in? If I’m alone, night in. If it’s with friends, night out.

What items could you never go without during the day? My car, my cell phone, my brains (which are seemingly left at home sometimes).

Would you share a drink with a stranger? No

Who was the last person you visited in the hospital? My aunt around Thanksgiving.

Have you ever thrown shoes on a telephone wire? No

How do you feel about your life right now? My life is complicated. I am not sure what is up or down most days. Life is stable in most of the important aspects but I am struggling with my emotions.

How many times have you been pulled over by the police? Twice for “speeding”. Oddly enough that seems impossible to anyone that has ever driven with me.

Do you hate anyone? There are people I don’t like

Do you talk dirty to people? I will talk dirty to a man I’m interested in, but not to random people

If we were to look in your inbox, what would we find? Meetup notifications and writing prompts

Did you have a valentine this year? No

Last person you talked to on the phone? My brother from California

Can you easily tell if someones fake? Yes, and I don’t do well with that.

How’s your heart?

Say you were given a drug test right now, Would you pass? Absolutely.

Has anyone ever called you perfect before? No

What song is stuck in your head? “Roar”

Someone knocks on your window at 2 am, who do you want it to be? n/a

Wanna have kids before you’re 30? Been there, done that.

What do you have to do this week? Work. I have to go to the gym too, but that isn’t likely.

Can you whistle? No

Do you sleep on your side, stomach, or back? I prefer my stomach and on my right side

What gets in your way of your sleeping? Over-thinking about something

Are your eyes the same color as your mom’s or dad’s? neither

Has anyone ever told you you have pretty eyes? Yes,

Do you think too much or too little? I think too much about things that don’t matter, and too little about things I should put more thought into.

Do you smile a lot? No.

Who was your last missed call on your cell phone? My ex husband and left me message he was running late this morning

When’s the next time you will see the person you like? Not applicable

Are you happy with your life? Most of the time

Can you handle the truth? Yes as long as it is constructive

Do you get 8 hours of sleep everyday? No, 6 hours at best

What was the last book you read? Orphan Train…amazing book

Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with? Hate is a strong word, more indifferent

Is there something you always wear? Earrings. I feel naked without them

What were you doing 30 minutes ago? watching Shameless

Honestly, who was the last person to tell you that they love you? It has been a while.

Did you have an exciting weekend? I took myself to the movies and caught up on some sleep.

Have you ever crawled through a window? Umm, no

Do you like yourself? Yes

Have you ever dyed your hair? Yes.

Are you wearing a necklace? No

Are you an emotional person? Yes, sometimes.

What’s something that can always make you feel better? A good laugh or a long drive with the windows down.

Will this weekend be a good one? I hope so

What do you want right now? To be happy and for the kiddo to get into college.

Have you ever worn the opposite sex’s clothing? Yes

Look behind you, what do you see? my lime green wall

Have you ever worked in a food place? Yes.

What would you name your future daughter? I do not plan on having more kids. I like my kiddos name.

Whats on your schedule for tomorrow? Work…

