Blog

Choose a prompt, post it on your blog, and come back to add your name to the link list below. Be sure to sign up with the actual post URL and not just your basic blog URL (click on the title of your post for that URL). For good comment karma try to comment on the three blogs above your name!!

The Prompts:

1.) Pinterest inspired!
2.) Advice your mother gave you.
3.) A blog post inspired by the word: gold
4.) I love this idea of an art journal, try it (or have your child try it) and share your creation!
5.) 7 things you overheard this week.

5 pieces of advice my mom has given me:

“My mom is full of relationship advice and it all tends to end up the same: Men are not to be trusted.”(I get it considering her experience but I refuse to believe all men suck. I believe for every good woman out there, there is a man to match.)

“Always know the last name of a man you sleep with.”

“No child should have privacy in your house unless they pay rent.”

“Karma is real, just look at your Dad and step-mom. They deserve each other.”

“Get it together.Life is too short to be miserable.”

