Ask Away!

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard of the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Let’s go!!!
From Stronger

Ask Away!

1. What is your zodiac sign? Gemini
2. What is your favorite color? Blue
3. What’s your lucky number? 6
4. What talents do you have? Depends on who you ask. I would say one of my talents is to be able to talk to anyone.
5. Are you psychic in any way? Yes. I can sense things
6. Favorite song? What does love got to do with it, Tina Turner
7. How many pillows do you sleep with? Five
8. What position do you usually sleep in? On my stomach
9. Have you ever tried archery? Nope but I can think of a few people I would like to point an arrow at.
10. What’s the longest you’ve ever gone without sleep? 24 hours. I accidentally took too much sleep apnea medicine.
11. Do you have any scars? Only if stretch marks count.
12. Have you ever had a secret admirer? If so they have been even secret to me
13. Can you do any other accents other than your own? Nope
14. Are you a good judge of character? I sense things….I unfortunately don’t always listen to it
15. Can you curl your tongue? Yes
16. Are you a clean or messy person? Somewhere in between
17. How long does it take for you to get ready? 45 minutes
18. Do you have much of an ego? No
19. Do you talk to yourself? Sometimes. It is the only advice I can sometimes trust
20. Do you sing to yourself? Yes, in the car
21. Can you name all 50 states of America? Nope
22. Have you ever been scuba diving? Nope
23. What makes you nervous? Things I can’t control
24. Do you correct people when they make mistakes? Only when it is appropriate or it is one of my pet peeves
25. Are you ticklish? Yes!
26. Have you ever been in a position of authority? No
27. How many piercings do you have? Two, one in each year
28. Can you roll your Rs? No
29. How fast can you type? 55 words a minute
30. What are you allergic to? Penicillin
31. Do you keep a journal? Yes
32. Do you like your age? With age comes knowledge and also with wrinkles and gray hair. Some days I like it, some days not so much. I have zero patience for 20 somethings.
33. What makes you angry? Lying.
34. Were your ancestors royalty? Not that I am aware of.


