Very Much Questions Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

Very Much Questions Meme

Stolen from: Lots of Questions

1. What was the last clothing item that you bought? 

T-shirts and butter jeans

 2. If you could stay one age forever, what age would you choose? 
30. You are not too young or old, but old enough to know better.

3. When you say “lol”, are you really laughing? 
Amused more than laughing

4. What is the most interesting thing you’ve done in the past year? 
I visited Chicago

5. If you started a business, what would it be? 
A bookstore

6. Do your friends/family/coworkers know about your blog? 
I hope not. I have never mentioned it. I even use a different name than my own.

7. How long does it take you to write an average blog post? 
45 minutes if I come to the computer with an idea in mind.

8. How do you keep up with the blogs you follow? 
Read my reader feed.

9. What is your bedtime? 
Varies. Sleep is not something I do well. The night terrors get in the way.

10. Introvert or extrovert? 
Somewhere in between. I am more selectively social. No one that knows me well would describe me as shy per say. I will talk to anyone but I can be a little reserved depending on the situation.

11. What is your biggest wish?
Good health, happiness and success for kiddo and myself.

12. What is the best job you ever had? 
A temp job for a medical supply company.

13. Dog person/cat person/both/neither? 
Neither but if I had to choose, I would pick in order of preference cat first(the low maintenace) and then dog.

14. If you had $1,000 to spend any way you wanted, what would you do with it? 
Put it in the bank

15. How do you “dress” your toast? 
Butter or cream cheese

16. How do you feel about snow? 
Love to look at it from my window and postcards. Hate having to shovel it.

17. What was the worst job you ever had? 
At a NYC college. The dynamics was toxic.

18. What song can you not stop listening to? 
I see fire by Ed Sheeran

19. Love your name or hate it? 
My blog name? Love. My official name? I’ve had 40 years to get used to it.

20. How did you choose your blog/twitter handle?
I just like the name Sarah and I like how it sounds with Silly. If I were to ever have another daughter I would definitely name her Sarah.
