Swiped

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

Swiped Meme

Stolen from: Get It All Down

Do you need to write down things to remember them?

Sometimes.
I can remember things from the past more than the things that I need to do in the present.
Do you keep a diary/journal?
Yes! With this here blog and my handwritten journal. I write my thoughts and some story ideas.
Are you scared of thunderstorms?
No except when I have to drive in them. The sound of the storm relaxes me.
Do you have any unusual fears or phobias?
I fear dying and apartment inspections. I have a phobia in regards to sharing drinking cups. If you drink out of a cup you can be assured your drink is safe with me.
Whats your favourite Disney movie?
Beauty and the Beast. It seems to be theme to my dating life.
Have you ever painted a house?
Absolutely not.
Whats the tallest tree you’ve ever climbed?
I don’t climb
Do you always wear identical socks?
No. Rarely do I wear identical socks
Do you live by any motto or philosophy?
Have wheels, will travel
“When someone reveals themselves believe them”
Do you lick the yogurt or dessert lid?
Yes
Do you lick the spoon clean after making something sweet?
Only cake mix
Have you ever played the bongos?
No
Have you ever handled a snake?
Yes. My first assignment while interning with a local newspaper was to interview a guy with a mobile bug show. He loved all things creepy and crawly and one of them happened to be a snake.
Have you ever assembled furniture by yourself?
Yes and not by choice. I prefer to direct those duties to others.
When did you last go to the beach?
Two years ago. Last time I went a little kid ran up to me  and asked what was I.
When if ever did you last go to London?
2002. My grandparents sent me as a college graduation trip. I toured Spain and London.
What do you do to cool down when its hot?
Cold shower and crank the air conditioner
What’s the most unusual thing you’ve ever eaten?
Not so much unusual but something I find disgusting, goat.
Do you have a favorite mug?
My nanowrimo mug
Do you know any self-defense or martial arts?
No but in a pinch a kick to the groin. It works for male or female attackers.
Who’s your favourite movie action hero?
Ironman. I like his sense of humor
Have you ever ridden a motorcycle?
Yes. At my first job there was a guy who every week gave people a ride around campus. When it was my turn I screamed in fear with my inside voice and was soo happy when it was over. Never.Again.
Do you collect anything?
Disappointment
Is there anything you wished would come back into fashion?
Scrunchies and tape players. Scrunchies were/are so durable.
Back in the day my older sister and I would make our own tapes from music we recorded from the radio. We had it down to a science and for the most part edited out all the commercials.
Do you stick to conventional fashions or like to try and be original?
I am not a fashion forward or trendy person. I like clothes that can transcend passing fads and that are practical If it is not comfortable I think twice before wearing it.
Have you ever given someone a handmade present?
My mom. For mothers day or her birthday I would make a homemade card.
