I want you to be free from me

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!!  I want you to be free from me Meme

Are your nails painted a dark or light color? 

No color at all. I hate nail polish on my hands. My feet nails are royal blue.
Have you ever order pizza online?  
Yes.
What color was the last candle you lit? 
A San Lazaro candle.Not sure how to define the color.
 Is there something written on your shirt right now?  
Bella Luna
Is there a bookshelf in your room?  
Yes but it is not fully assembled. It is missing some pegs to get the shelves up.
Do you own a treadmill?  
Absolutely not.
Have you ever signed up for a gym membership?  
Yes. I currently have one. I think the last time I went to it was in April
Is there a garbage can in your room? What color is it?
No. I don’t own a garbage can. I use supermarket bags and remove garbage daily.
Have you ever read in the bathtub?  
Yes. I do all the time, especially this week.
Have you ever had to wear a hairnet?  
Yes. I used to work in fast food.
Do you know how many pages the last book you read had?  
338. I just finished my book club book called The Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll
What day of the week does the laundry usually get done?  
During a weekday. I hate laundry to impede on my weekend and the weekend happens to be the worst time to go to the laundromat.
Do you use the Facebook chat often?  
I used to but I hate the apps need to invade my privacy.
Do you have any baby pictures of yourself on your computer?  
Yes. At work I have the picture I used for my birthday. During the month all folks whose birthday it is submit a picture and everyone else has to guess who the baby is. I used my first passport picture.
Do you eat onion rings?  
I do. I like them better at Burger King than the fries.
What flavor of tea did you last have?
If Snapple counts….Snapple Apple
Do you own a bathrobe?  
No. I walk in the nude from the shower to my room. Heck I live alone.
Did you/will you have coffee or some other form of caffeine today?  
Nope. If I have coffee now I will never sleep. I did have two drinks of soda today.
Do you have a mailbox or do you collect your mail from the post office?  
Neither. But I clearly should according to my insurance company. The policy for mail order pharmacy is a pain in the ass and especially so since I can’t receive packages where I live.
What was the last animal you saw, and was it a pet?  
I saw a Duck crossing the street. Definitely not a pet.
What was the last documentary you watched focusing on?
The mistreatment of Whales by Sea World
Is there anything you need to remember to do before the day ends?
Drink more water
Is your car messy, or do you like to keep it clean?  
Right now? Clean. It is not the usual state of the car but lately yes.
Are you the type to wake up before the sun has even risen?
Yes but then roll right back to sleep.
Do you get uncomfortable when people stare at you?
Yes but I tend to say something snarky when I notice and in turn make them uncomfortable.
Have you ever been admitted to the hospital for a long period of time?
Never. The longest was when I had my baby
