Birds Are Chirping Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

Birds Are Chirping Meme

  1. Name a product you buy mostly because it has a cool package.  My mechanical boyfriend
  2. What flavor cake do you like for your birthday?  Vanilla cake with chocolate frosting
  3. Have you ever been in love with someone much older or younger than you?  Yes. I loved my ex-husband who was/is 14 years my senior. And my last official boyfriend was 4 years my junior.
  4. Have you ever had a job you loved? My last temp job. I was soo sad to see that one end.
  5.  Have you ever been in a building that was on fire?  No
  6. Are you in an argument with anyone right now?  My youngest sister who is still not talking to me after I refused to help her move.
  7. Would you change your hair color to something outrageous if you would get paid to?  No. I need to stay employable.
  8. Have you ever written a poem for someone?  I hate poetry.
  9. What is a place you’ve vacationed at and would like to go back to?  I recently visited Texas. It was my third visit and I like to visit but I am not sure I would want to live there or visit often. I love my peeps out there though.
  10. Do you eat samples at the grocery store?  No.
  11. What do you absolutely have to have to make your birthday feel special?  Someone I care about remembering.
  12. What’s the last tourist area you visited?  Downtown Dallas
  13. Where do you go out to eat for a special occasion?  My own kitchen. I think it as a treat for me to create my own meal.
  14. When was the last time you went to a post office? Two weeks ago to send kiddo her birth certificate.
  15.  Is there an item you are saving up to buy right now?  My tickets to visit my family for Thanksgiving.
  16. Are you psychic in any way?  Yes.
  17. Do you prefer a laptop or desktop? Which are you on now?  I prefer laptop for its mobility which is what I am using now, however I miss the desktop for the keyboard and mouse.
  18. Have you ever received a gift and truly did not know what it was?  Nope
  19. What’s your homepage? nope
  20. Is there a thing you enjoy doing, but quit because you are not good at it? Exercise. It is like an annoying ex that constantly circles around me. I quit it often but end up crawling back.
