Q & A Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

Q & A Meme

1. What would you pick as a major, if you could go back to college and do it again? 

Psychology
2. Who is the one celebrity with whom you would most like to have an indepth conversation? 
Robert Downey Jr
3. If you could make a living doing ANYthing, what would that be? 
Writer
4. What’s your all-time very favorite dessert? 
A toss up between a coconut flan and carrot cake
5. How many pairs of jeans do you own? 
10
6. What is your favorite flower, and why? 
I am not a big fan of flowers but if I had to pick one I would pick a rose but not sure why
7. What book has most changed your life? 
The Kite Runner. It was a gripping story and humanized a group of people that in this country have been vilified. It is wrong to judge a whole group of people based on the extremists among them.
8. What is your least favorite vegetable? Is there any way you can be persuaded to eat it? 
I hate vegetables but I can be persuaded to eat zucchini and tomatoes
9. If you could take a nonstop first class flight to any destination, where would you pick to land?
 Anywhere in Europe.
10. If your 15 minutes of fame included a stint on American Idol, what song would be your trademark solo? 
I will survive by Gloria Ganor
11. If you could pick one former friend (who has remained elusive in this wild Facebook world) to reunite with, who would you unearth? 
My childhood friend, Linda. Things were left in such a bad place. I had gotten caught in a web of lies based in some truth. The truth really did not matter at that point. I would like to talk to her as the adults we are now and I express nothing but the love I felt for her family. They took me in when I was on the verge of homelessness. They treated me as their own and for that I would and am forever grateful.
12. You have been awarded the time off from work and an all-expenses paid week anywhere in the United States. The catch is that it must be somewhere you have not been before. Where do you choose to visit? 
A toss up between San Francisco, Toronto, or Sweden
13. Name three of your guilty pleasures. 
My alone time doing absolutely nothing.
Reading a good book
Retail therapy now and again
14. The best kind of cookie is: 
Macadamia nuts
15. What do you value most in other people? 
Honesty.
16. Have you ever lookeEd back at your life and realized that something you thought was a bad thing was actually a blessing in disguise? 
Yes, my divorce. A breakup of a marriage is sad but happily married usually don’t get divorced. It is better to happily single than miserably married.
17. What is the most beautiful place you’ve ever visited?
Madrid
 18. Are you more of a thinker or a feeler? 
Feeler. I feel things deeply and think about them often.
19.Name three things you are thankful for right now. 
Health
Employment
Family
20. Have you ever participated in a three-legged race? 
Nope
21. When you are at an event that plays the National Anthem, do you place your hand over your heart?
No unless I feel others are looking at me.
