Laundry Day Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

Laundry Day Meme

Do you know any couples that have been married for a very long time? 

Yes. My High School bestie has been married since 1999 but with her husband since 1992.
What are you tired of people telling you?
That I have a pretty face for a fat person.

Which type of ice cream do you prefer? 
Vanilla. It is plain and adapts to whatever you add to it.
Do you have a little sister? What’s her name? 
I have three little sisters. One’s name starts with an E, another with N and last with an M.
What was the last movie you watched on TV? 
Sweet Audrina
If the internet was not available right now, what would you do instead? 
Read a book. I do like reading but have not found anything interesting to me. I am open to suggestions.
Do you complain a lot? 
Depends on who you ask.
Name a movie that your favorite actor is in. 
Forest Gump
Do you like your toes? 
I have the “family” toes. Like would be a stretch but at least I know I am not adopted.
Would you rather go to an authentic haunted house or an ancient temple? 
Ancient temple. It technically would be haunted with the history of its origin.
Have you ever had champagne? Did you like it? 
I am not  big fan of champagne
Are there any seashells in your room? 
Nope.
What was the reason for the last time you went outside? 
Work.
Do you like fruity or minty gum? 
Fruity. I miss those gums that had a filling in it.
Are you looking forward to any day of this month? 
Payday
What was the last graduation you attended? 
My kiddos high school graduation
Do you rummage through the $5 movie bin at Walmart every time? 
All.The.Time.
What day of the week do you usually do laundry? 
Some random during the work week. I hate the idea of laundry being an obstacle to enjoy my weekends
Do you like using air fresheners? 
Yes and no.
Are your nails ever painted red? 
Nope. It always feel like it looks like my hands and feet are bleeding
When you were a baby, did you have a favorite blanket? 
Nope
Ever been on a cruise? 
If the recent work related christmas party counts or if the NYC circle line tour counts. Otherwise that would be a no.
Would you rather go to Alaska or Russia? 
Alaska.
Strawberries or bananas? 
I like both but if I had to choose I would pick bananas
Are you wearing socks? 
No but I wish I was. My feet are cold
When’s the last time you went to the mall?
Sometime in the beginning of January. It was so the kiddo could use up a christmas gift card.
