Carry A Tune Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

Carry A Tune Meme

Do you own a tablet of any kind? What’s something people always assume about you that isn’t true? 

I do not own a tablet. People assume I am sad but I am just not much of a smile person but it is not indicative of my mood.
On a scale of 1-10, how much do elevators scare you?
6 but it goes up the higher the elevator goes. I am worried mostly about the possible drop.
When you’re upset, do you vent to people or do you keep to yourself? 
It depends on what has me upset. I do generally keep it to myself if I am mostly upset with something I did.
Have you ever watched a meteor shower? 
No
Do you tend to put things off until the last minute?
I used to but now I see life as being too short to have to revisit shit I could  have finished the first time around.
How do you react to random strangers suddenly trying to make conversation with you? 
Sometimes. Not all reactions have to be bad.
Do you have a lucky number? 
I have a favorite number, 5
Would you go out to dinner with Oprah? 
I have never seen her appeal.
Did you ever play sports? 
I was the score keeper in soccer in High School. I played once when my grandparents surprised me at a game. My coach felt compelled to showcase to the only “parents” to come see their kids play.
Do you feel guilty if you throw food away? 
Not really. I am not a big leftover person. I have mastered the art of making food portions for two.
Do you think you could make it as a baker? 
Absolutely not. I hate baking.
Are you one of those people who are wearing scarves with everything? 
Absolutely not. I am that person who wears t-shirts in cold temps because I am always hot.
Have you ever been in a castle? 
Yes in England, and NJ
When you were little, did you ever play with Playdoh? 
Yes and it made a great snack,, haha
Would you rather write a mystery or love story? 
A tortured love story
Tell me about your worst fashion mistake: 
My whole wardrobe
Do you hate it when people smoke around you?
Yes but I rarely say anything
How are you wearing your hair right now? 
In a loose ponytail
When’s the last time you were sick? 
Last week
Would you rather have OJ or milk with your breakfast? 
Orange juice because milk upsets my stomach
What were you doing thirty minutes ago? 
Sleeping. I went out this morning and after dinner I got a migraine
Do you own any school related clothing articles? 
No
Would you rather call people or have them call you? 
Have them call me.
Can you carry a tune? 
Not even if my life depended on it
Who was the last person who unexpectedly texted you? 
My female friend from my gaming group
Who do you text the most?
Kiddo
