Healthy Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

Healthy Meme

When was the last time you got a nose bleed? 

When I was 23 and married
Do you keep magazines by your toilet? 
Sometimes
If you were a waiter/waitress, would you make good tips? 
Absolutely not, unless the customers liked blunt responses to their over the top requests
Have you ever stolen a road sign or traffic barrier? 
Nope. I have accidentally driven over a traffic barrier
What are the best kind of Girl Scout cookies? 
The sugar cookies
When was the last time you purchased alcohol?  
A couple of weeks ago at the free comedy show
Do you find it attractive when a guy actually shows his feelings? 
I find it attractive that they are confident enough to be vulnerable
Are you a fussy eater? 
I would say no but others say yes.
List everything you ate and drank today: 
Water and ice
How are you sitting? 
Upright and feet up on coffee table
Waiting for something? 
For it to be time to go to writing group
Do you like pretzels? 
Yes
Do you wait until you’ve completely finished a certain makeup product before you buy a new one? 
Yes
Did you wake up before 8:00 a.m. this morning? 
Yes but then rolled back to sleep and as a result missed my running meeting
Have you ever told anyone you were okay when you really weren’t? 
Everyday.
Do you have reason to cry right now?
Yes but that won’t help the situation. It might help release some of the stress though.
How many sodas a week do you have? 
One a day
Do you shop at Victoria’s Secret? 
No
Are you into sports? 
I like watching football for the uniforms
Can you easily touch your toes? 
If I bend my knees while I am sitting, sure
What did the last shoes you wore look like? 
Sketcher slip on sneakers
What do you currently hear? 
The TV in the background
Have you ever done yoga? 
Yes and I realized it is not for me.
Do you text a lot? 
Yes. It is my preferred method of communication with people I don’t really want to deal with
Do you have a fax machine at home? 
No
Do you know anyone who has diabetes? 
Yes.My ex-husband has it and my recently departed grandmother had it.
Have you ever had to block anyone online? 
Yes
Are you afraid of thunder and lightning? 
I love the sound and feel of a thunder and lightning
Are you a shop-a-holic?
No
Are you healthy?
Not in the most strict sense of the word
