212 Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

Survey 212 Meme

Stolen from: i take surveys

Is your birth year an odd or even number?:

odd….1975

Which one of your friends is the most outgoing?:

My high school friend is most outwardly outgoing but the most sad internally. My best male friend is most outwardly calm and reserved but makes the most friends. I think people are drawn to his “energy”.

Have you eaten any of your favorite foods today?: Yes, pizza

When did you last find yourself in an awkward situation?:

Many times but most recently when my ex called yelling at me for threatening to call the cops on him. I did not technically threaten to do so, I merely suggested to kiddo that if they felt unsafe to call the cops. In my mind it is not the same thing as I was being accused of.

When was the last time you ignored, or went against, someone’s advice?:

Not recently no. But I have in the past on many occasions that sometimes worked out to be the best decision and sometimes not necessarily so.

What happened?:

I moved back to NJ some eight years ago. Looking back I realize it was the best thing for my long-term personal growth. It was not necessarily the best decision for everyone affected by the move. 

How many different towns/cities have you lived in?:

Williamsbug, VA ; San Pedro, Dominican Republic; Newark, NJ ; Bronx, NY ; Manhattan, NY; Lawrenceville, NJ; Miami, FL and the town I live in now

When was the last time you had Nutella?:

Never, yuk!

Who is your favorite character in“The Big Bang Theory”?:

Sheldon

What are your parents’ middle names?:

Andre and Marisela

Name someone with a sexy sounding voice.: Barry White

Are your eyes the same color as your sibling’s?:

With one or two of them but one sister has blue/green eyes

How many pets do you have? Would you like any more?:

None and absolutely not unless I moved into a nicer apartment or a house. I really like Labs.

Is there a song you can’t stop listening to atm?:

Cake By The Ocean by DNCE

Is there a song that you’re fed up of hearing?:

Sorry by Justin Bieber

Did you have a strange or interesting dream last night?:

No. A few nights ago on the eve of getting the thankfully good news that I do not have cancer, I dreamed that I was in my maternal grandmothers kitchen when I was a kid. She was telling me to go away and that I had no place there. I went in tears to my apartment downstairs where I lived my mom and assorted siblings crying that no one loved me.
It was not a memory. I was an adult in this dream. I mentioned it to my blue eyed sister and she interpreted it as my recently departed grandmother pushing me away as I had no place where she was, dead.

Name 3 things that are in your refrigerator atm.: 

Wine
Cranberry juice
Butter

Which friend do you confide in most?: 

I confide in no one. I share more these days through this blog than I do with anyone in my personal life.
