25 Large Meme

Stolen from: i take surveys

Travel anywhere, where would it be?

Anywhere in Europe

Meet anyone, who would it be?

JK Rowling

Bring anyone dead back to life, who would it be?

Any of grandparents

Be anyone for a day, who would it be?

A more ambitious person

Get anything for free for the rest of your life what would it be?

$1,000 a week

Change one thing about your life what would it be?

My inability to hold onto money

Have any superpower what would it be?

Meh. I’m not sure if I want more responsibility.

Be any animal for a day which would you be?

A bird. I like the idea of flying at will.

Date anyone who would it be?

Someone sincere and with sarcastic haha sense of humor.

Change one thing about the world what would it be?

The need to constantly be entertained. There was life before social media. People don’t seem to understand the concept of down/quiet time.

Live in any fictional universe which would you choose?

The magical world of Harry Potter.

Eliminate one of your human needs which would you get rid of?

Sex

Change one thing about your physical appearance what would it be?

My muffin top. It needs to go.

Change one of your personality traits which would you choose?

Sudden mood changes

Be talented at anything instantly what would you choose?

Something musical

If you could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be?

The Dali Lama

Erase an event from history (make it so it never happened) which would you choose?

September 11th

Have any hair/eye/skin color, which would you choose?

I’m fine with what I have, however my sisters blue eyes I wouldn’t mind.

Be any weight/body type, which would you choose?

Curvy but healthy figure.

 Live in any country/city, where would you choose?  

If Trump gets elected, Canada.

Change one law in your country, which would you change?

Legalize prostitution and make it have health benefits as any other job.

Be any height, which would you choose?

I don’t always like being so tall but it has its advantages. As I get older I will strink anyhow.

Have any job in the world, which would you choose?

Globe-trotting journalist.

Have anything appear in your pocket right now, what would it be?

Money

 Have anyone beside you right now, who would it be?

Someone I was reminded about today as I traveled through Brooklyn and Queens.

