A) What does the last text you sent say? And to whom?

My female gamer friend. It said I’m here. I was picking her up to go out.

B) What does the last text you received say? And from whom?

From female gamer friend. It said come back please. She had left her keys in my car.

C) What time do you wake up most mornings?

6am and then snooze until 7:30ish.

D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night?

Yes and no. It really depends on where I am night walking.

E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day?

A sweet glass of wine and a good book.

F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom?

8 years ago, if the question refers to romantically.

G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school?

No but when I did the nuns would call me Jennifer, my older sisters name.

H) Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so?

The company is a fun place to work.

I) Do you often pick up on double entendres and innuendos?

Most of the time.

J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined?

Yes but then on my 14th birthday my sister took me into the park as her friend was driving, closed the windows and lit a blunt. I got a contact high.

K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking?

Yes.

L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted?

Nope, unless you consider cigarettes a drug. It was the first and last one. I coughed up a storm and never tried again.

M) Tell us something weird that turns you on.

BDSM

N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Was the feeling mutual?

Not in a while.

O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately?

How the fuck did I end where I am financially.

P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation?

Everytime I talk to my ex husband.

Q) Do you usually initiate hugs?

Only to family, sometimes.

R) Are you a very affectionate person?

Privately yes

S) Can you roll your own cigarettes?

No frame of reference.

T) What are you looking forward to?

Digging myself out of my financial hole.

U) Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more?

Nope and no.

V) Are you mentally strong?

Yes and no.

W) Are you physically strong?

No

X) Do you think you’re a good person?

I like to think so.

Y) Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now.

Where I live and how much I make.

Z) What do you usually eat for breakfast?

Nothing but when I do eat breakfast it is a bagel.

