Ask Questions Meme

1. What type of criminal would you be? Horrible
2. What are you listening to right now? The little sounds of the library I am in. I hear the opening of the automatic door, the sound of the machine checking in and out items, and the typing of other people.
3. If you had to choose a stripper name, what would it be? Bambi
4. If your phone started ringing, who would you hope is calling? God assuring me that my time of tribulation is almost over.
5. Do you drink alcohol? Socially and usually wine
6. Do you smoke? Nope
7. What is the first thing you notice in someone?Their eyes. I look for how they look at me in an unguarded moment or I  notice someones shoes.
8. Do you get attached easily? I used to but these days I rarely attach to anything.
9. Do you like your eye color? Sure
10. Have any stupid human tricks? Huh?
11. Humor me. What physical ideal do you imagine in a boyfriend/girlfriend/partner? Kind eyes
12. Any other essential quirks/interests/other you look for in a boyfriend/girlfriend/partner? Sense of humor, hard working
13. Have you ever stolen anything? No
14. Any romantic gestures you really like? The non-gesture. I do not like over the top gestures because they feel insincere.
15. What’s your favorite color and why? Any fall colors
16. What were you like when you were a kid? It really depends on who you ask. I would like to think I was a great kid. I know I had a strong desire to fit in and I lived a lot in my own head and at least one of those is still true.
17. What would your dream house be like? A victorian

18. What last made you laugh? I haven’t really laughed in a while.
19. Do you have a place you like to go to collect your thoughts? A park bench, the library
20. What is your favorite word? Fuck
21. What is your least favorite word? But….When used in a sentence I always feel like something negative will follow.
22. Would you go bungee jumping/sky diving if given the chance? Sky diving
23. Do you have any siblings? I have seven that we know of
24. Do you like to dance? Yes but I am just not that good at it
25. What is your definition of cheating? Emotional cheating. Sex with someone else is cheating but for me that is just the body and emotional cheating is giving a piece of your heart.

