We Found this gem when last week we asked for memes to steal. The Gal Herself, (my friend and the author of Saturday 9) gave us this one that she stole from Kwizgiver (my friend and the author of this meme except this summer). It’s long so we broke it up. As it says above, we edit and change questions. Mostly I hate yes or no questions. So I change them or delete them. Sometimes I rewrite almost every question. That also allows the person I stole it from to play. That’s not a goal but it is reality. If you think hosting a meme is easy, try it once. Okay, now time for me to shout:

Cheer to all of us thieves!!

Sunday Stealing: The Gal’s Meme, Part One

What’s your favorite word or phrase?  

“This too shall pass”
Tell us about a person who made you smile today.

It is too early. I haven’t made human contact yet. The bagel guy made me smile this morning.
What were you doing at 8 am this morning?

I am watching a movie.

What were you doing 30 minutes ago?

Showering.
What is your favorite holiday? Why?

I hate holidays in general.

Tell us about a visit to another country.

I went to Spain and England. I loved Spain the most. From the hotel I stayed in I walked to a park a lot like central park and it was beautiful. I also loved London. I loved  the beauty and the history.

What is the last thing you said aloud?

What the fuck!

What was the last thing you had to drink?

Snapple Raspberry  Tea.

What are you wearing right now?

Blue jeans and brown shirt.

What was the last thing you ate?

An everything bagel with cream cheese.

Have you bought any new clothing items this week?

Nope.
When was the last time you ran?

On purpose? Years.
What’s the last sporting event you watched?

A Mets game at Citifield last year.
If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?

Someone where it is mountains and serene.
Who is the last person you sent a comment/message to on Facebook?

A friend from Canada.

Ever go camping? If yes, tell us about one time.

I did as a girl scout. It was the first and the last time. I like the wilderness but my ideal idea of camping is a luxury cabin in the woods.

Do you think a tan improves your looks?

Meh. I don’t really tan I burn and peel.

Have you ever lost anything down a toilet?

Nothing I have wanted to keep.

What is your guilty pleasure?

Peace and quiet.

