Cheer to all of us thieves!!
Sunday Stealing: The Mad Hatter’s Meme

What’s the meaning or inspiration of your blog’s title? Starting over Sarah. This current blog was started when I started back at school.

What do you consider your biggest strength? My ability to see both sides of a situation.

What do you consider your biggest weakness? Even though I can see both sides of something I focus on my own best interest.

Tell us why we should like your favorite band. U2 is a classic

Who is your favorite model of all-time? Why? I don’t follow models

Does it bother you when people talk about their pets? Why? Yes. It is annoying to hear the stories of how smart their furry babies are.

Tell us about your favorite holiday. Any holidays that I get a day off from work.

What was the last fabulous meal that you ate? Where were you?  Anything with a steak involved

What’s your lucky number and why? I don’t have a lucky # but I have a favorite one, #5

What are five things you hate? Lying, beer,shoveling snow,driving in rainstorms, bad kissers

What are five things you love? truth,sex,good kissers,a good book,long drives with loud music

Tell us a secret you can because other than us, who’ll read this anyway? I love twinkies

What is the favorite body feature of yourself? My eyes

Is there a tattoo that you want? If you don’t have one, gun-to-your-head so you have to get one, what would it be? A flower

What do you love about yourself? What do you hate about yourself? Who is someone you miss? I love hair and hate my teeth and I miss my dearly departed grandparents.

