Sunday Stealing: The Martial Arts Meme
Who was the last person that you held hands with? I high-five’d my co-worker if that counts. I was letting them know they had done a great job.

Are you loud, outgoing or shy?  I am all of these things except loud depending on who I am with.

Who are you looking forward to see? My family

Are you easy to get along with? This really depends on who you ask and when you ask them

Have you ever given up on someone, only to let them back into your lives? Why? Yes. Later today I am meeting up with an old friend I officially ended friendship about a year ago. I reached out recently to assess if we should rekindle the friendship. There were more pros than cons.

If you were ill, which TV doctor or nurse would you want to take care of you? Dr. House or Dr. McDreamy

Does talking about sex make you uncomfortable? Not at all. It does make others in my life uncomfortable

Who was the last person that you had serious conversation with? My bestie from high school

What was the last text message you received about? Setting up a happy  hour with my defunct book club girls.

Do you believe in luck and/or miracles? I believe we make our own luck.

What good thing happened this summer? I traveled to Toronto, a part of Canada I had never been before.

Convince us why we should or should not believe in life on other planets? If we are the most intelligent life form out there then we were always doomed.

Who was your first crush on? A neighbor boy that was/is a year younger than me.

Favorite part of daily routine? Bedtime

Do you like your neighbors? Despite thin walls they are very discreet. I really love that about them.

What’s your worst feature? I overthink things I should just make a decision on.

Have you ever had trust issues? Hahahaa….Yes! Still do

Thank you for playing this week on Sunday Stealing! Please leave a comment or link when you have posted. Stop back and visit other player’s posts. That is really what this is all about, making new friends! Have a great week. See you next Sunday! 

