1. Where did you grow up? Newark NJ
  1. Where do you live now? NJ
  1. What do you think about religion? I am not a fan of organized religion. I am currently a non-practicing catholic. I am more spiritual.
  1. When did you start using online social media? 2007
  1. What did you study to be? A journalist/English teacher. A work in progress.
  1. How are you at this point of your career? At a standstill. I am at the brink of middle management but I have been told that I have hit the glass ceiling at my job.
  1. Do you use your real name on a blog? No. Absolutely not.
  1. Do people you work with read your blog? I hope not.
  1. Are you on the job market? I am on the fence. I have a full-time job but I am open to more opportunity.
  1. If you could go back in time to meet someone famous but now deceased, who would it be? Jesus Christ

Thank you for playing this week on Sunday Stealing! Please leave a comment or link when you have posted. Stop back and visit other player’s posts. That is really what this is all about, making new friends! Have a great week. See you next Sunday!

