Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on  

WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of questions from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent questions. You may have heard the expression, “honor among thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from, if possible. We also provide a link to the victim’s questions in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from recently asked questions from a previously post. Cheers to all of us thieves!

 

These questions were on a site by Debbie Hodge, which apparently once had more blog content, but now seems to be mostly devoted to scrapbooks — content, supplies, etc.

The artwork is by Picasso.

1.  What is the favorite piece of art you own. – A house I painted the week my grandma died
2.  The most expensive bill you paid last month. – My cell and cable bill but full disclosure I was months behind paying
3.  What’s the last thing you apologized for? I haven’t done anything to apologize for recently.
4.  If you could do today over, would you change anything? Yesterday was a good day and today has just started so nothing to change
5.  What is the largest TV screen in your house? I don’t know the size of my tv
6.  What did you buy today? Nothing
7.  I wish I had ____ the winning lottery number
8.  How many photos did you take today? None but yesterday I took 4 with NYC and a nice sunset in the background
9.  Last thing you wanted and didn’t get. – The $500 scratch win
10.  What was the last new thing you tried? Cooking a dinner for a non-family member
11.  Who is your hero? My mom
12.  Today I feel really secure knowing ____ I will not contemplate suicide for a while longer
13.  Whose life did you make a difference in today? Yesterday I did a reading for a friend
14.  What would have made today perfect? A good time at the wine festival I am going to today
15.  Did you thank anybody today? I thank the universe I woke up today

